Initial City Of Everett Election Results

November 5, 2019

Everett Government

Here are the initial election results for races in Everett, Washington

Everett City Council Position #4 (non-partisan)
Liz Vogeli (incumbent) 4746 (61.88%)
Marian LaFountaine 2862 (37.31%)

Everett City Council Position #5 (non-partisan)
Scott Bader (incumbent) 4878 (63.09%)
Joseph Erikson 2801 (36.23%)

Everett City Council Position #6 (non-partisan)
Brenda Stonecipher (incumbent) 6183

Everett City Council Position #7 (non-partisan)
Judy Tuohy (incumbent) 6343

Everett School District #2 Director-at-Large Position 1
Jamyang Dorjee Nhangkar 5746 (47.68%)
Andrew J. Nicholls 6219 (51.6%0)

Everett School District #2 Director-at-Large Position 2
April Berg 6801 (56.42%)
Brian Hollingshead 5183 (43.00%)

Port of Everett Commissioner District 1
David Simpson 4300 (50.95%)
Bruce Fingarson 4072 (48.25%)

Port of Everett Commissioner District 3
Glen Bachman 6828 (97.74%)

You can click here to see the results of all of the County-wide and State issues.

New ballot totals will be released daily right around 5 PM.

About myeverettnews

My Everett News is a hyperlocal news website featuring breaking news and events in Everett, WA. We also cover City of Everett information and items of interest to those who live and work in Everett. It's written by Leland Dart a former Snohomish County based radio reporter born and raised in Everett.

View all posts by myeverettnews